Floor City
Continue Shopping

    Your cart is currently empty.

Subtotal

Floor City Reviews | Product Ratings & Customer Testimonials


See what our Customers Say for

  3766

04/18/2019
residence
"It had exactly what I was looking for.!"
Nancy N.
04/17/2019
Entire house
"Zane was an incredible resource for us! He was helpful and knowledgeable. "
Dallas H.
04/12/2019
Restaurant
"Great service. Fast delivery "
Robert F.
04/12/2019
Large kitchen
"The salesman knew the product line well, emailed Me a quote I replied, order was placed, I was told when to expect delivery at shipping terminal,Order arrived a week earlier then expected. Good communication. SMoooooth!! later Mike"
Mike C.
04/12/2019
Office space
"Easy to order and delivered in a timely manner!"
Geoffry H.
04/12/2019
common area hallways
04/11/2019
Commercial
"Fast over phone "
Carter C.
04/09/2019
Commercial, Studio set
"Price and convenience"
Laura M.
04/08/2019
Office
"Very easy to order"
Chris V.
04/07/2019
Club-room, mid-century modern design
"Easy to find products, order, track, and pick up product. Easy links to mfgr documents. Correct tile product from same lot came w/o any damaged tiles, quicker than estimated. Wished you also carried ceiling tiles. "
JIM M.
04/04/2019
industrial offices
"helpful people pickup was easy"
Chris V.
04/01/2019
Commercial
"Ease of use for ordering"
Peter B.
03/28/2019
workshop
"fast and easy, people were very professional and helpful"
Dan N.
03/28/2019
Specified for residential install...kitchen, great room, entry and half bath
"The customer service from Floor City has been exceptional! They are truly friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in all things flooring! We selected the Armstrong floor for it's durability and resemblance to that of actual wood. The Floor City staff was helpful with install information, submitted a quote to us very quickly and offered the idea of a sample to work with our contractor!5 stars!"
Kimberly P.
03/28/2019
Commercial
"Quick and easy, On time delivery"
andrew w.
03/27/2019
Kitchen
"Very simple to order.. very helpful on phone. Called as soon order came in."
Richard D.
03/27/2019
The best wall base
"Easy to install wall base molding. Floor City was great!"
Emily Jordan
03/27/2019
Master Bedroom
"Simple and easy. Shipped to a local warehouse for pickup. "
Aaron P.
03/27/2019
Department store
"Ease and prompt delivery"
Neal F.
03/27/2019
Office
"Professional staff "
Ann P.
03/25/2019
Living room/bedrooms
"The great service"
Kimberly C.
03/25/2019
I haven’t received my order yet.
"Price was better than anywhere else, "
Arlie S.
03/22/2019
BOH store
"Price and not sure about delivery "
Fidel K.
03/21/2019
Restaurant
"Very fast and valuable"
Humberto Q.
03/20/2019
entryway and kitchen
"Access to Armstrong products that weren't available in my local stores. The product is excellent, and installation was very straightforward."
Tom D.
03/20/2019
Commercial hallway Ford of ocala
"They send me a sample and when i placed order it was ready to pickup next day"
Basilio R.
03/18/2019
office building
"easy website to navigate"
Chase F.
03/17/2019
Bathroom floor retro
"Perfect service from Ryan!! Thank you!"
Georgia W.
03/17/2019
Retro style bathroom floor
"The rapid, excellent, assistance I received from sales rep Ryan was priceless fir me. He was able to investigate an advertisement I’d seen online and identify the exact color I wanted. Polite and perfect service! He truly left a great impression on me. Love my tile! Love salesman Ryan! Thank you!"
Georgia W.
03/15/2019
incorrect info
"My friend has a duplex that she rents, Her duplex recently burned. I suggested this type of tile. Having had a cleaning business I know that this is the best flooring for rentals. The sales people told my friend that this tile was very hard to care for and not recommended . They discouraged my friend out of buying the tile. Instead they talked her into a far more expensive flooring. This is very bad business. For durability , cost and easy maintains this is the best flooring for abused floors. . I have always had very good experiences at Home Depo. Being a single female, I often depend on the advice I get from your employees. Because of this I don't know if I can trust the advice I may receive in the future. Thank You Linda Weaver "
Linda Weaver